Wintersleep // Untitled

2005 Client: Dependent Music, 147 Records // Project: CD package with insert. 12″ limited vinyl with alternate sleeve.
Producer by Laurence Currie, Wintersleep. Recorded, mixed by Laurence Currie. Assisted by Brian Riley, Darren Van Niekerk. Mastered by Roger Lian.
Artwork booklet and insert by Jud Haynes, Paul Murphy. Artwork wood collages by James Mejia.


1. Lipstick
2. Jaws Of Life
3. Insomnia
4. Nerves Normal. Breath Normal
5. Faithful Guide
6. Danse Macabre
7. Fog
8. Listen [Listen, Listen]
9. Migration
10. A Long Flight
11. People Talk

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved