Tanya Tagaq // Tongues

2022 Client: Six Shooter Records // Project: CD digipak. 12″ sleeve. Limited edition vinyl pressed on clear with pink blobs.
Produced by Saul Williams. Recorded by Gonjasufi. Mastered by João Carvalho. Artwork by Julia Randall. Logo, layout and design by James Mejia.


1. In Me
2. Tongues
3. Colonizer
4. Teeth Agape
5. Birth
6. I Forgive Me
7. Nuclear
8. Do Not Fear Love
9. Earth Monster
10. Colonizer (Tundra Mix)

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved