2019 Client: Hand Drawn Dracula, Fomo Records, Kanine Records, Rough Trade Records // Project: Digipak with booklet. 12″ sleeve with printed dustleeve on multiple vinyl variants. Produced, engineered by Dylan Frankland. Produced, engineered, mixed by Josh Korody. Artwork, logo, layout and design by James Mejia.


1. Trouble
2. Mother
3. Midnight
4. Have You
5. Not So Proud
6. Trains and Snow
7. Eden
8. Beat The Heart
9. Giving Up
10. Rocks
11. Easy Enough

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved