Ron Sexsmith // Time Being

2006 Client: V2, Warner Music, Ironworks // Project: CD digipak w/ booklet. 12″ embossed sleeve, printed dustsleeve, pressed on 1000 classic black 180g vinyl.
Produced by Mitchell Froom. Mastered by Bob Ludwig. Photography by Michael Davidson. Illustrations by Ron Sexsmith. Vinyl layout by Leon West.
Art direction for Ironworks CD by Kiefer Sutherland. Artwork, layout and design by James Mejia.


1. Hands Of Time
2. Snow Angel
3. All In Good Time
4. Never Give Up
5. I Think We’re Lost
6. Reason For Our Love
7. Cold Hearted Wind
8. Jazz At The Bookstore
9. Ship Of Fools
10. The Grim Trucker
11. Some Dusty Things
12. And Now The Day Is Done


© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved