Kyle Edward Connolly // On Arrival

2021 Client: Hand Drawn Dracula // Project: 12″ sleeve. Limited edition of 300 teal vinyl and 100 clear vinyl.

Produced and written by Kyle Connolly. Recorded by Kyle Connolly, Omri Gondor and Javi Scheiner (Berlin).
Mastered by Josh Korody. Vinyl master by Gavin Gardiner.
Painting by Dylan Roworth. Layout and design by James Mejia.


1. Get Me Tomorrow
2. Quick Thought
3. Passing Me By
4. If I Don’t Wait Too Long
5. Permanent Haze
6. Coming Through
7. New City
8. I Wonder
9. Drifting Away
10. Pictures ‘16

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved