Julie Fader // Outside In

2009 Client: Hand Drawn Dracula Records // Project: CD digipak. 12″ sleeve with signed numbered insert, pressed on white vinyl.
Recorded, producer by Graham Walsh. Mastered by Noah Mintz. Dot painting and backwards lyric art by Julie Fader.
Portrait illustration, artwork, layout and design by James Mejia.


1. Maps
2. Walking and Talking
3. Flights
4. Lullabye
5. Eavesdropping
6. Skin and Bones
7. Middle of the Night
8. Goodbye Before Hello
9. 723
10. Mixed Messages
11. Shoulders

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved