Dusted // Total Dust

2012 Client: Polyvinyl Records, Hand Drawn Dracula Records // Project: CD digipak. 12″ sleeve pressed on 300 maroon wine vinyl.

Recorded by Leon Taheny. Produced, mixed by Leon Taheny and Brian Borcherdt. Mastered by Joao Carvalho.
Design by James Mejia and Brian Borcherdt. Artwork, logo and layout by James Mejia.


1. All Comes Down
2. (Into The) Atmosphere
3. Cut Them Free
4. Low Humming
5. Bruises
6. Pale Light
7. Property Lines
8. Dusted
9. Long It Lasts
10. There Somehow
11. Centuries of Sleep (bonus)

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved