Breeze // Sour Grapes

2023 Client: Hand Drawn Dracula Records // Project: 12″ sleeve. Hype sticker. Grape crush vinyl (purple-green swirl).
Produced, mixed by Josh Korody. Recorded by Shae Brossard. Mastered by Mark Gardiner (RIDE).
Photograph (back) by James Kearns. Logo, layout and design by James Mejia.


01. You’ve Decided
02. Disposable
03. Have You Ever Suffered?
04. Ready For Love
05. Agitated
06. Weapon
07. Never Gave You
08. Honestly
09. Heart Attack Waiting To Happen

© MEJIA DESIGN | All Rights Reserved